List of Appointive/Elective Municipal Executives

List of Appointive/Elective Municipal E. NAME	TITLE	DATE OF INCUMBENCY		STATUS
Present to Post Independence:				
ATTY. PAUL D. LIGMAYO	Municipal Mayor	July 2017	June 2019	Elected
ATTY. JOHN DIPAS BALASYA	Municipal Mayor	July 2007	June 2016	Elected
HON. TONY P. WAKIT. SR.	Acting Municipal Mayor	July 18, 2014	July 21, 2014	Appointed
HON. TONY ABELLA DUPIANO	Municipal Mayor	2001	2007	Elected
HON. VALDEZ ANUMA DUNTOGAN	Officer-in-charge	January 2004	March 2004	Appointed
HON. TONY ABELLA DUPIANO	Municipal Mayor	1998	2001	Elected
HON. SIMEON FERNANDEZ	Officer-in-charge	March 1998	June 1998	Appointed
HON. CASTILLO BALASYA TIDANG, JR.	Municipal Mayor	1988	1998	Elected
HON. RODOLFO PUDIQUET	Officer-in-charge	Dec. 1987	Jan. 31, 1988	Appointed
HON. FABIAN NGALOY	Officer-in-charge	Nov. 30, 1986	Dec., 1987	Appointed
HON. CASTILLO BALASYA TIDANG, JR.	Municipal Mayor	1980	1986	Elected
HON. CASTILLO BALASYA TIDANG, JR.	Municipal Mayor	1979	1980	Appointed
HON. HARIS PONOC	Officer-in-charge	1977	1978	Appointed
HON. MELECIO B. JOCSON	Officer-in-charge	1976	1977	Appointed
HON. CASTILLO M. TIDANG, SR.	Municipal Mayor	1964	1976	Elected
HON. JOEL SENOT	Municipal Mayor	1961	1963	Elected
HON. GREGORIO ODIONG	Municipal Mayor	1958	1960	Elected
HON. CASTILLO M. TIDANG, SR.	Municipal Mayor	1950	1958	Elected
HON. JOSE BUGNAY	District Mayor	1947	1950	Elected
HON. SILANG BALASYA	District Mayor	1947	1950	Appointed
American Regime:	District mayor	• 5 • 7	.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	, ippointed
HON SAQUIAPAO WILLIE	Municipal Mayor	1946	1947	Appointed
		1943	1945	Appointed
HON. EMILIO TOLENTINO	District President	1942	1943	Appointed
HON. MANUEL SABINO	District President	1940	1941	Elected
HON. EGME LAMSIS	District President	1937	1940	Elected
HON. CODIAMAN ALICAY	District President	1934	1936	Elected
HON. CUYANGAN GABBAT	District President	1931	1934	Elected
HON. LACQUIAS MATIAS	District President	1928	1931	Elected
HON. PAGAD-O BASATAN	District President	1923	1928	Appointed
HON. FERNANDO ANUMA	District President	1921	1923	Elected
HON. DICLAS BALDASAN	District President	1919	1921	Appointed
HON CULAMO TIDANG	District President	1915	1919	Appointed
HON. DANG-IS PASUYAO	District President	1914	1915	Appointed
HON. DICLAS BALDASAN	District President	1913	1917	Appointed
HON. BALICO CAASI	District President	1911	1913	Appointed
HON. PUNASAN DONTOGAN	District President	1908	1910	Appointed
HON. CULANGAN BUGNAY	District President	1907		Appointed
HON. PACQUIAS TACON	District President	1906		Appointed
HON. CUYANGAN BUGLAY	District President	1905		Appointed
HON. BUGNAY PANTALEON	District President	1901	1904	Appointed
Spanish Regime:		-		
DON GAWE BALICO	Presidente	1898	1900	Appointed
		· · · ·		
DON GAWE BALLOB	Presidente	1894	1897	Appointed